Reviews of Kitty Café - Birmingham

3.7
(gebaseerd op 1212 beoordelingen)
Unit 12 Grand central station, Birmingham, West Midlands, B5 4BF
1212 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Bethany B uit Birmingham
    21 oktober 2020

    Lovely cafe interior and friendly staff. All of the food was lovely and reasonably priced. The cats were clearly well looked after, it was nice to see so many of them playing and napping around all the customers without any worries.

  • Door Louise R uit Solihull
    19 oktober 2020

    Had my first experience of an afternoon tea which I loved. I'm quite fussy but Richard ensured my needs were catered for & therefore no food was wasted! The deal includes the welfare charge in the price & is well worth a buy! Cats on top form generally enjoying life. Can see how much they are loved by the team. Atmosphere was relaxed & cats often appeared at the table so were able to take photos & have some fuss with them! Cafe is always clean & the front of house staff are so friendly. Would highly recommend a visit for anyone who likes cats!

  • Door Louise R uit Solihull
    17 oktober 2020

    Another great visit to the cafe. Richard, Holly and Kelsey are always very welcoming & can't do enough to help! Service is quick, food is lovely & the cats are so well cared for and a pleasure to spend time with. The booking process is easy & now with the 1 way system in place/people being asked to stay at tables it makes for a much calmer experience for both visitors & cats! Love my trips to the cafe. As I've said before the team have a really tough job & I think this often goes unnoticed so thank you all!

  • Door Alije G uit Birmingham
    17 oktober 2020

    The afternoon tea was great with hot chocolate I have ordered and my friends did enjoying there.Just the end when we should to leave and the cashier refused to us pay separately which I find it absurdly.

  • Door Tracey D uit Walsall
    16 oktober 2020

    Sadly due to COVID restrictions we was unable to attend so gutted as was looking forward to this. Shall rearrange when able too.

  • Door Lynn T uit St Annes
    15 oktober 2020

    Great experience, lovely food and nice to see all the cats happy and well looked after.

  • Door Klaire-louise B uit Birmingham
    15 oktober 2020

    We was made to feel very welcome, we loved this experience!

  • Door Ali B uit Birmingham
    12 oktober 2020

    The entry fees are extortionate. Nobody on the floor to get the attention of. Food was definitely not worth the price.

  • Door Moninder S uit Birmingham
    11 oktober 2020

    I feel as though the website does not clearly state the £6 per person charge. Also I felt the person on reception was quite rude and defensive when I asked questions. I didn’t find them helpful.

  • Door Nicky T uit Nuneaton
    10 oktober 2020

    Disappointed that we had not been notified online that we now have to remain seated. Previous visit (during pandemic) had still allowed movement) whilst I understand the reasons I would have like to be made aware prior to visit. We were not directed to the meal deal which would have worked out cheaper than just having drink and mains. Tea was too strong. We have made several visits now but was disappointed this time.