Anmeldelser Artis Blackheath

4.1
(basert på 12 anmeldelser)
1 Lawn Terrace, Blackheath, London, London, SE3 9LJ
12 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Sharon B fra Blackheath
    14. august 2020

    Fabulous food and staff

  • Av Helen V fra London
    14. februar 2020

    Wont be going back, service was appalling and we sat with our coats on the whole time as it was cold in there. We waited 45 mins for a drink!

  • Av Monica B fra London
    31. januar 2020

    I was overly impressed with Artis, I booked this place from the back of reviews on google as I was looking for a fairly local place from Eltham to celebrate my birthday with my siblings and son. The ambience, atmosphere, music and staff were great. We loved the pictures and layout of the place. The service was on point and the food came out very presentable. The venue is ideal for date nights, celebrations and catching up with friends/ family. We’ll definitely be coming back. Good choice of food and drinks. Thanks for a great evening.

  • Av David B fra London
    10. januar 2020

    Horrible! Don’t go, it’s a waste of money. Food and drinks are overpriced, poor quality and to top it off terrible unprofessional service! Please save yourself the hassle, all the other reviews must be friends and family.

  • Av Lesley B fra London
    27. november 2019

    We had a lovely evening . The atmosphere was friendly and cosy but with ample room between tables . The T bone steak and chips perfect as was the Argentinian wine we chose . Waiters very friendly and helpful . Nice bar easy to meet someone for just a drink too

  • Av Ebony H fra London
    12. november 2019

    Had a lovely romantic evening here with my husband. Food was delicious, service was great and loved the romantic ambience of the place.

  • Av Steve M fra LONDON
    10. november 2019

    FOOD WAS GOOD BUT OVERPRICED. DRINK (PROSECCO EXPENSIVE). £136 SUNDAY LUNCH FOR 2 !!! WHEN IT WAS 'LOCALE', THEY DID A BOTTOMLESS PROSECCO LUNCH ON SUNDAY. GREAT VALUE, BUT NOTHING LIKE THAT NOW WILL NOT BE COMING BACK UNLESS THEY INTRODUCE SOME VALUE WEEKEND DEALS

  • Av Samantha K fra London
    1. september 2019

    We dined here for my mother's birthday and our server looked after us very well with great humour and kindness. My mother was given a delicious birthday cocktail (we guessed it was a pina colada!) and a salted caramel brownie as a birthday treat at the end of the meal, which she enjoyed greatly. We all liked our food and drinks - there's an extensive cocktail menu - and standout dishes included the hot garlic prawns, scallops with pea puree, wagyu burger and sea bass fillet with roast veg, as well as the Blackheath Mess, a twist on the Eton classic with added lemon and blackberries, the apple crumble and the aforementioned brownie, which was deliciously gooey and decadent. Artis is well located in the heart of Blackheath Village and the restaurant was attractively decorated in on-trend shades of dark blue and had impressively ornate chandeliers and bold pieces of artwork on the walls. Huge thanks to the team for making my mum's birthday meal very enjoyable!

  • Av Kathryn K fra Blackheath
    23. mai 2019

    Very enjoyable mid week meal. We started with fabulous cocktails and then had burrata and pigs head croquettes for our starters and then both had the salmon which was beautifully cooked.

  • Av Steve F fra London
    3. mai 2019

    Great service , very good food at sea sable prices

2 Neste side