Anmeldelser af Minster Mill

4.3
(baseret på 24 anmeldelser)
Minster Lovell, Witney, Oxfordshire, Cotswolds, South East England, OX29 0RN
24 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Philip C fra Oxford
    5. september 2020

    Our dining experience was excellent. It was a 90th birthday celebration and the staff made sure the occasion was very special. We ordered afternoon tea and the quality was superb. Minster Mill met our high expectations and we will undoubtedly return in the future.

  • Af Simon D fra Reading
    26. august 2020

    Afternoon tea served outside by the river. Beautiful location, service was excellent and so was the food with a nice selection of teas.

  • Af Louise J fra Crediton
    22. august 2020

    We have stayed at Minster Mill in the past as we have family in the area; Lovely setting for a relaxing meal.

  • Af J Traveller G fra London
    19. august 2020

    A lovely experience, very polished, well thought out dishes and some special details all culminated into a wonderful meal out.

  • Af Jayne E fra Oxford
    14. august 2020

    Beautiful afternoon tea, second time here . Extremely good service, thank you Steve . Good selection of teas and cakes are outstanding. Very moorish, well done Team you are doing a great job. The venue is simply tasteful too , by the river and the surrounding Pub (The swan) is stunning . A typical Cotswolds heavenly area

  • Af Manon R fra Heusden
    8. august 2020

    We had a wonderful Afternooon Tea Picknick in the fields. The food was delicious but quantity rather small. However everything was provided in the lovely basket.

  • Af Kate L fra Oxford
    19. juli 2020

    Minster Mill is one of our favourite spots in Oxfordshire! Not only the food is consistently fantastic every time we visit, the customer service is amongst the best part of the experience! Every staff member is well-trained and superb! I personally recommend this establishment to all my friends and families when I know they are heading to Oxfordshire for a quintessential English treat!

  • Af jane manners M fra Newmarket
    19. juli 2020

    Food was very good, would have liked to have the choice of a new menu on our second evening. Service very good. Breakfast on the Sunday morning good, good choice. Monday morning, my husband's poach egg was overdone.

  • Af Lee N fra Potterspury
    17. juli 2020

    We sat in the garden for afternoon tea. The surroundings are beautiful, food was good (but we only received three out of the four sandwiches on the menu). The service was good.

  • Af Alison G fra Asthall
    15. juli 2020

    We requested an outdoor table by the river and enjoyed a delightful view. Staff service is attentive and food simple but deliciously prepared. A delightful first dining experience since lockdown.

2 3 Næste side