Anmeldelser Ribeye Steakhouse

4.0
(basert på 71 anmeldelser)
Unit 1A, 8 First Street, Manchester, Manchester, M15 4FN
71 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Adil T T fra Manchester
    6. mars 2020

    What a pleasant experience. The moment we walked in we were greeted by friendly staff who seated us promptly offering us drinks. Our food was served efficiently and it was great. We ordered an Angus ribeye and sirloin and both were cooked to our liking. What I loved most was the service we received.

  • Av Richard S fra Manchester
    28. februar 2020

    Was told on arrival about no alcohol. Fair enough but should’ve mentioned it on website. Ordered two Aberdeen Angus steaks fillet. One was overcooked. Waiter said he would bring manager over to talk but manager stayed rooted to his laptop at another table. Very poor value for money. The best bit was the side dish of spinach. Will not recommend or return.

  • Av Hassan A fra Manchester
    23. februar 2020

    Really nice dishes.

  • Av Sajid Z fra Manchester
    15. februar 2020

    Experience was very special - my parents loved it! Only feedback was that the dessert was a little too rich. Aside from that they enjoyed themselves thoroughly so thank you for making their evening so special!

  • Av Beauty M fra Bradford
    14. februar 2020

    Food was amazing cooked to perfection worth the price but the only problem was waiters not explaining the dishes as it was a set menu , thy just came tru leaving food on the table no communication but overall beautiful decor

  • Av Alexandra G fra Manchester
    8. februar 2020

    Wrong dishes served and then other food going cold whilst waiting for mistake to be corrected. Waiters kept interpreting us eating every few minutes to continually ask how the food was -very annoying

  • Av Abdul Haseeb K fra Burton-on-Trent
    18. januar 2020

    Excellent table service, however tables were a little small and too close to other tables. The decor was nice however the background music didn't match the ambience, as it was some teenage pop music. The starter platter was good value for money. However the Angus ribeye steak was a let down, was flavourless and didn't live to my expectation. The steak was cooked to my preference so that was good. If the standard beef steaks that the restaurant provides aren't flavoursome, then what makes you think the premium ones will be any better? The mojitos lacked in appearance but tasted good. The deserts were ok. The non optional service charge is something that should be optional. So what's unique about this restaurant? Nothing. Lacked uniqueness in menu, theres no twist of flavours, or signature dishes.

  • Av Anonymous H fra Leeds
    10. januar 2020

    Really good place but I’d say overpriced and to charge a service charge on top is totally unreasonable

  • Av Mehreen A fra Manchester
    31. desember 2019

    We had a lovely new year eve meal at this restaurant. The service was consistent and well organised. The waiters were friendly and attentive and the food was perfect. Best steak I have ever had!

  • Av Emma H fra Manchester
    29. desember 2019

    I had the mushroom bruschetta to start and it was DELICIOUS. I have eaten at many Michelin star places and this was one of the tastiest dishes I’ve had and extremely well priced. I had fillet steak which was pleasant, my boyfriend had sirloin of which was also pleasant his mac cheese side for me was slightly disappointing. We shared the rocher cake and pistachio profiteroles both of which we both enjoyed very much. I found the mocktails to be again extremely enjoyable but perhaps slightly overpriced. The service whilst quick wasn’t very coordinated and had an air of unproffessionality about it. Nonetheless overall the staff were friendly.