Anmeldelser Ribeye Steakhouse

3.9
(basert på 133 anmeldelser)
Unit 1A, 8 First Street, Manchester, North West England, M15 4FN
133 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Parveen S fra Manchester
    4. november 2020

    Lovely setting Lovely food Great service All 10/10 But..... our bill was expensive seeing we only shared 1 bottle of water.

  • Av Doha Z fra Manchester
    30. oktober 2020

    The food was good but the service is so slow and unprofessional. It isn’t my first visit though I can see how they changed. The food took an hour to be served, we ordered a dessert afterwards and that’s also took forever to arrive.

  • Av Nadeem A fra Manchester
    30. oktober 2020

    Lovely ambiance, great food.

  • Av AM57EEN R fra Stafford
    30. oktober 2020

    The Ribeye steak is by far the best steak i have tried, i can't complain about the food everything we ordered was satisfactory and tasted good. Will definitely be coning back worth the travel from my town.

  • Av Abdul H fra Wakefield
    27. oktober 2020

    Absolutely lovely food travelled 1 hour 30 mins from Wakefield on train to try it. Different quality of steak amazes me! Even the mix platter fills you up. Steak was not dry whatsover waiter asks how you would prefer your steak. The mocktails weren't the best but had a nice twist of fruits you don't get from anywhere else. Recommend the mixed platter or the lemon and teryaki wings for starters. Mains I would say if your looking for a reasonable steak for a budget, stick to the 10oz Ribeye Steak or Sirloin Steak if you like your steak medium or well cooked for £23. With the peppocorn or beef jus sauce with mac and cheese or mash. Hands down best restaurant I've been to and taste as well as presentation is so immaculate! Plus they have a offer on from Mon-Wed only in October: £10 off per person!

  • Av Immad bin A fra Halifax
    18. oktober 2020

    It was absolutely amazing will definitely come back nice staff everything was on point!!

  • Av Umar Khan A fra Manchester
    18. oktober 2020

    This restaurant charges a service charge which is 10% of your final bill. My final bill was £330.72. I paid £330 as I thought they could just take the 0.72 pence off the service charge as it is optional to pay. However, I was humiliated. My waiter came back and said his boss asked for the 0.72 pence. I asked for my whole £30 back in the end as I thought this was utterly ridiculous. Also, the food isn’t great at all.

  • Av Mary B fra Manchester
    17. oktober 2020

    Very fast service with amazing food and mocktails

  • Av Rukshana V fra Manchester
    17. oktober 2020

    Everything apart from the prawns was absolutely perfect, the way the meat just fell off the ribs was ?????? only downfall was the prawns we had in the platter....unfortunately the ‘poo’ veins were left in so a bit of a put off and we had to leave them on the side ??

  • Av Sam R fra Manchester
    14. oktober 2020

    Excellent service and delicious food, the lovely people really went out their way to make sure we enjoyed our evening