Anmeldelser af Riverside Brasserie - Cambridge

4.8
(baseret på 18 anmeldelser)
Granta Place, Mill Lane,, Cambridge, East of England, Cb21RT
18 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af J.O S fra Cambridge
    12. september 2020

    Food is excellent always and good price!

  • Af David L fra Cambridge
    24. august 2020

    Steak cooked to perfection once again . Had many great meals and never fails to please .

  • Af Dr E A S fra Cambridge
    18. august 2020

    Excellent value for a limited but high quality menu

  • Af Neli A fra Cambridge
    18. august 2020

    Tasty food, efficient and very kind waitress. We loved all our food. There was a Bulgarian starter - Tarator- which was very tasty. Compliments to the chef. Variety of nice gin cocktails and most importantly- it was very clean everywhere. Beautiful view of river Cam.

  • Af Megan L fra Ely
    15. august 2020

    The staff were helpful and pleasant.Once seated at our table we ordered drinks .Then after the drinks were served we ordered our meals.All 4 meals were delivered together after a short wait.We had a good view of the hotel garden and the river .

  • Af Mark Peter C fra Cambridge
    14. august 2020

    We had a lovely table in a corner looking out through huge windows onto the banks of the river Cam. The service was friendly and attentive, while the food was very good. We were celebrating a special birthday and it was a wonderful way to do it.

  • Af Sirlene M fra Cambridge
    12. august 2020

    Food good Very tasty , very good value , service was average , very clean and well laid out as government guidelines !

  • Af Katherine H fra Northamptonshire
    8. august 2020

    Wonderful food & great service

  • Af Maggie W fra Chelmsford
    8. august 2020

    Really beautiful restaurant with gorgeous view of the river. Great set menu. My other half said the brisket burger was awesome!!

  • Af Richard W fra Cambridge
    2. august 2020

    Exemplary in every respect

2 Næste side