Reviews of Zitano

4.7
(gebaseerd op 35 beoordelingen)
133 Beech Rd,, Manchester, Lancashire, M21 9FD
35 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Simon W uit Chorlton
    12 maart 2020

    Lovely meal with friends. They had a 30% off deal throughout March so very reasonably, the food was great and staff very helpful

  • Door Sharron S uit Manchester
    3 maart 2020

    I love this place!! The ambience, the food, the service everything is lovely I love the lamb meatballs and the lamb kebabs. I can actually say this is one of my favourite places to eat.

  • Door Ric G uit Manchester
    1 maart 2020

    Was lovely, not too busy but not empty, food was good, service was good All In all Lovely place and experience

  • Door Claire D uit Manchester
    29 februari 2020

    Lovely atmosphere and extensive menu available.

  • Door Sally W uit Manchester
    23 februari 2020

    Everything was great; from the welcome we got when we walked in to, to the food & the cocktails! We had the seafood platter to start, although I think my favourite bit of that was the dips as they were so yummy! Then we had lamb chops & lamb shish, both were superb & perfectly cooked. We were too full for dessert but we did enjoy a couple of cocktails. Again these were fantastic and as good as you would get in any cocktail bar. Highly recommend this place & will definitely be back.

  • Door Clare E uit Burnley
    1 februari 2020

    This was the 2nd time we'd dined here. The food and service were fantastic. The place itself is great too, with a nice atmosphere. We used a deal via the confidentials app which provided extremely good value. The food was so lovely that i would happily visit again without an offer. We hope to visit regularly in future :)

  • Door Caroline H uit Manchester
    31 januari 2020

    We always have a pizza as they are so delicious and authentic. Fab ambiance and surroundings lovely. Staff very attentive and professional. We keep going back. Booking is easy and straightforward.

  • Door Christopher H uit Manchester
    30 januari 2020

    Excellent service and really good food will be back, chicken with peppercorn sauce delicious

  • Door Pam R uit Manchester
    28 januari 2020

    Absolutely famtastic place. Food was great, staff were lovely and friendly, and the place itself is great with a relaxed atmosphere. The smoked aubergine dip and warm pittas was to die for, delish for something so simple. Will most definitely be back again. Oh, and fabulous selection and range of drinks and spirits. Brilliant, well done guys.

  • Door Sharon S uit Radcliffe
    26 januari 2020

    It was OK!