Bewertungen für Scott's on Princes Street

4.0
(basierend auf 15 Bewertungen)
53 Princes Street, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH2 2DG
15 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Sarah C aus Edinburgh
    14. November 2020

    Nice selection of food for afternoon tea and good to get unlimited refills of tea/ coffee - especially as it took them 30 minutes to bring our cake stand, despite having booked in advance, so we had finished our first coffees by the time it arrived. Although it wasn't busy the staff weren't very attentive so it wasn't easy to get their attention e.g. for more coffees, and when I did they seemed a bit harassed by any requests. They claimed they hadn't been told I'd requested a table by the window and hadn't reserved one for us (my bookinghad been made a few days previously). There were tables by the window but they only had 2 chairs at them and even tho there was only 3 of us it apparently wasn't possible to add another chair to them!

  • Von Norma F aus Edinburgh
    7. Oktober 2020

    My daughter and I had afternoon tea with a wee glass of Prosecco. Service and food was great and the view over Princess Street was amazing.

  • Von Lorraine R aus Edinburgh
    24. September 2020

    Food very good - well done the chef! Also the waiters were extremely pleasant, courteous and helpful. Thank you

  • Von Linda S aus edinburgh
    22. September 2020

    Was very nice we had afternoon tea service and food excellent

  • Von David I aus Leeds
    20. September 2020

    Staff very good Food very nice The restaurant was nicely decorated

  • Von Mary M aus Edinburgh
    17. September 2020

    Service, food, cocktails. Everything was great. Very safe. Special mention to the mixologist, excellent cocktails.

  • Von Agata K aus Edinbourgh
    17. September 2020

    Very good

  • Von Jane B aus manchester
    12. September 2020

    we had an after noon tea and it was lovely staff was very nice and attentive nothing to complain about would definitely go again.

  • Von Elaine C aus Glasgow
    9. September 2020

    We were not asked to sign our details in for Covid which concerned me. We waited a long time for our food and finished our coffee and had to pay for another one. Waiter spilt milk over me. Not an enjoyable experience and won’t go back.

  • Von Ronald D aus Edinburgh
    8. September 2020

    My wife and I booked for high tea we were met on arrival by a waiter who took us to our table that was clean and tidy, the order was taken within 4 minutes and arrived quickly, the food was well presented and very good quality. The staff were friendly and well presented. Would recommend :)

2 Nächste Seite