Anmeldelser Kirin Restaurant

4.7
(basert på 13 anmeldelser)
10 College Hill, London, London, London, EC4R 2RP
13 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Kaitong H fra London
    8. august 2020

    Not open!!!!!!

  • Av Ricky Y fra London
    30. januar 2020

    Great experience as always. Food and service fist class.

  • Av Ricky Y fra London
    22. januar 2020

    Food and service fantastic. Everything came out together and was hot and delicious. Very reasonable prices also.

  • Av James P fra London
    21. januar 2020

    Extremely great Chinese cuisine choice for everyone who works near bank station. I tried the Dong Po Rou with the staff suggestion. It is the pork belly with soya and wine scent in slow cook. Staff are welcoming and helpful. As I can't decide what to eat and ask them for any recommendation. Their suggestion won't let me down and surprising me.

  • Av Nong Y fra City, London
    20. januar 2020

    One of the best Chinese food in town and not hugely pricy either. highly recommend if you want genuine Chinese food as well as loved by English taste, with a good selection of veg to satisfy the vegetarians too.

  • Av Ross M fra London
    14. januar 2020

    It is great experience to have gathering with my friends. We launched the party in the restaurant with private karaoke room. We can enjoy the food and singing at the same time. Also, the large cosy private dining room make us so shock!!!! It is available to serve 20 people. Can’t wait to come back when I launch the party next time!!! I had a wonderful night there.

  • Av Evelyn W fra London
    11. januar 2020

    The location is absolutely fabulous for working in bank! The restaurant is located between bank station and mansion house, it is excellent to enjoy Chinese dinning when I have lunch or after work. Highly recommend to order the Sautéed Fillet with Sizzling Chilli for the spicy lover! It was smelly and tasty!! Also, I found that it is very famous in Sichuan food!! It founds 30 years ago! Nowadays, Sautéed Fillet with Sizzling Chilli is still well-known around the world! It should be “must try item” in Chinese food especially in Kirins!!!

  • Av Katie J fra London
    11. januar 2020

    Recommend to seafood lover~~~ I love to eat seafood, this restaurant have different method to cook the seafood very well. There is a food called "King Prawns with Wasabi” It is not spicy for the wasabi~ YUMMY!!

  • Av Martin H fra UK
    9. januar 2020

    The meals are amazing, service polite, friendly and efficient and wine list is impressive. Especially the Aromatic Crispy Duck, it was amazing!! everyone should order this in their meal!! Prices are affordable, better to invite many people as you and order different types of choice to try more! We had a great evening and a great food experience. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Av Miki L fra london
    9. januar 2020

    The restaurant is cosy with chinese style. The foods are delicious and tasty. Petty love seafood especially lobster and fish! They are fresh!Recommend to you all to order these dishes!!

2 Neste side