Anmeldelser Wine & Charcuterie Clapham

4.1
(basert på 19 anmeldelser)
Clapham Common South Side, London, London, SW4 7AA
19 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Adam C fra London
    5. mars 2020

    Very pleasant atmosphere. Wine list could be extended however, as for somewhere called 'Wine and Charcuterie', the wine list was a little limited. The food is good quality. Don't go there during bad weather however, as the ceiling leaks! (got sat right under a leak...)

  • Av Matt K fra London
    29. februar 2020

    Loved it

  • Av Katherine J fra Balham
    28. februar 2020

    The food and wine were great. However the service was not great. When we came in, the waitress did not help us with our coats because she said she could not reach the hook. It was quite rude. Also the tables are too small and the plates were just piled up. It would have been better if there was a raised rack to make more space.

  • Av Estelle A fra London
    18. februar 2020

    Very good service and staff were helpful in helping us select some lovely wines for a tasting.

  • Av Sophia B fra London
    16. februar 2020

    From the beginning, our experience became unpleasant by the call we received because we were running 8-10 mins late telling us adamantly that they would give our table away. I phoned back and the man had a patronising and rude tone, which continued for the rest of the night. We were told off when we didn’t hear him well/ not understood something in the menu. My partner got very upset from the attitude of this guy and we generally didn’t enjoy the night. We’ve never had such a bad experience before in any other place. Usually whatever the atmosphere it’s not enough to ruin our night. Apart from that we ended up paying £75 for two glasses of wine each and some small dishes with bread and Camembert! We do not recommend this place!

  • Av George H fra Clapham
    15. februar 2020

    As always The best service possible ??

  • Av Catherine T fra London
    8. februar 2020

    Very nice ambience with attentive and friendly staff. Nice wines to choose from with a good selection of nibbles.

  • Av Katherine S fra London
    1. februar 2020

    So lovely, the little amuse bouche taster was such a cute extra! Really lovely knowledgeable service and so on the ball throughout the night. Wine and charcuterie were both delicious. Loved the onion marmalade on everything.

  • Av Chelsey B fra london
    25. januar 2020

    Very cool place with a great atmosphere! The menu was different to what was on the website but the food as ok. Female toilet door did not lock and the wine that we originally wanted had ran out. We then were offered another, wanted to re order that and they ran out of that one too!

  • Av Lia G fra London
    10. januar 2020

    The place is lovely and quirky with a touch of rustic and modern ambience. The staff is friendly and attentive with good eye for detail!

2 Neste side