Opiniones sobre Castle St Townhouse

4.5
(basado en 42 opiniones)
25-27 Castle Street, Liverpool, North West England, L2 4TA
41 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Hayley W desde Liverpool
    4 de noviembre de 2020

    Absolutely love this restaurant. Décor is gorgeous, Food is lovely, wine is great, staff are super friendly. Would recommend a visit.

  • Por Gemma B desde Liverpool
    4 de noviembre de 2020

    Lovely restaurant and very nice decor. We were a bit disappointed with the limited menu but understand it was because of the lockdown. All the staff were very nice and I even got a free cocktail because it was my birthday, which was a very nice gesture!

  • Por Chris H desde England, Liverpool
    1 de noviembre de 2020

    Ordered salmon for the main course. Came on a bed of salad, no butternut squash as on the menu, asked the waitress and she went away and came back telling us they had run out of butternut squash and offered more tomatoes. Would not have ordered if we had been told also that my beef on the roast dinner was very tough.

  • Por Terry M desde Liverpool
    30 de octubre de 2020

    Very good food and very friendly staff

  • Por Robert H desde Liverpool
    23 de octubre de 2020

    The Townhouse is a very smart place. The staff are lovely, very attentive and efficient and the food was great, really good value. Covid measures are clear and well followed. Overall a great experience. Would definitely go again.

  • Por Jane D desde Liverpool
    18 de octubre de 2020

    Perfectly cooked food, beautifully presented and served, absolutely delighted. Covid safe - all measures in place, made a meal out very special

  • Por Declan K desde Liverpool
    16 de octubre de 2020

    Me and my partner dined with yous on Friday night, I have had to leave a review because we both agree that it was the best meal we have ever had, he got the ribs and Sirloin steak, I got the pate and the pork loin it was out of this world, the service was amazing aswell, thank you very much

  • Por Zara R desde Liverpool
    13 de octubre de 2020

    Had a very nice breakfast quaint surroundings fantastic customer service highly recommend

  • Por Julie M desde Liverpool
    9 de octubre de 2020

    Great atmosphere

  • Por Nicola C desde Liverpool
    2 de octubre de 2020

    The service we received was excellent literally every waiter / waitress was so helpful, attentive and friendly. The host at the door was friendly and welcoming. An excellent experience from start to finish will be going back. A*