Bewertungen für Bundobust - Liverpool

4.8
(basierend auf 26 Bewertungen)
First Floor, 17/19 Bold Street, Liverpool, North West England, L14DN
26 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Helen Y aus Liverpool
    18. Juli 2020

    Lovely bright welcoming space for casual dining. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Food was very tasty and innovative.

  • Von Rob F aus Liverpool
    18. Juli 2020

    We have been to Bundobust multiple times and always love it. This visit was no exception. Staff are always friendly and polite but the star is the food. Its is absolutely incredible. The bundo chaat I could eat for hours. It really is like nothing else. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

  • Von Heather D aus Liverpool
    14. März 2020

    Delicious food, The Paneer Tikka was absolutely amazing I would like to go back again.

  • Von Fliss R aus Liverpool
    9. März 2020

    Really nice place for casual dining. I've been here several times and I really enjoyed the Paneer Kadai and Bundo Chat.

  • Von Miriam S aus Liverpool
    7. März 2020

    delicious

  • Von Anth C aus Wrexham
    29. Februar 2020

    Always had great food and beer here. The Bhaji Butty and the Bombay Dazzler in particular are absolutely amazing. The staff have always been friendly and accommodating, recommending what beers to try and serving very quickly. Great location right by Central Station and absolutely great value for money (

  • Von Kerry F aus Liverpool
    27. Februar 2020

    Fantastic food, staff, menu, prices, atmosphere, decor - wish I had discovered this place sooner!

  • Von Christina W aus Liverpool
    1. Februar 2020

    Great food, great service with helpful and friendly staff. Good value for money too

  • Von Jane W aus Liverpool
    1. Februar 2020

    Always an enjoyable experience. We went with a large group of friends, great relaxed atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff. Great food!,

  • Von Laura D aus Liverpool
    30. Januar 2020

    Chaat and paneer delishous. Loved the decor in the restaurants

2 3 Nächste Seite