Bewertungen für Cafe Football

3.6
(basierend auf 34 Bewertungen)
Hotel Football, 99 Sir Matt Busby Way, Stretford, Manchester, North West England, M16 0SZ
34 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Charlotte W aus Worcestershire
    20. Oktober 2020

    Amazing “Home Game” afternoon tea in the most perfect setting for any football fan! Food was amazing andstaff were friendly and helpful!

  • Von Martina C aus Manchester
    19. Oktober 2020

    We ordered one home and one afternoon tea and the whole experience was amazing. The sandwiches were really fresh, the fish and chips and Yorkshire pudding with beef and gravy were hot and so tasty. The service was exceptional. We went on a Monday and it was half price but would have definitely have paid full price

  • Von Hanna H aus Manchester
    17. Oktober 2020

    Great food, love all the memorabilia and the fine details such as leather football style menus

  • Von Andrew E aus Stoke on Trent
    1. Oktober 2020

    We took my local university student son for lunch here. The food was excellent and well prepared and presented. The pie with my “Scholsey” was one of the best I’ve had. We had to wait for our meal but because we were talking we didn’t really notice but the staff member gave us a discount without us mentioning it which afterwards was a nice touch. Would definitely recommend and will certainly go back here when visiting our son in Manchester

  • Von Dorothy H aus Manchester
    29. September 2020

    We went for my son’s birthday. All the food was lovely But one of the meals and side order came out later than the others luckily it didn’t ruin the meal overall. Would definitely go back

  • Von MR JASON SINGH S aus MANCHESTER
    31. August 2020

    Was very quiet for a bank holiday afternoon, ordered starters and mains for the four of us and felt it took a little longer than expected. The food was spot on as was the overall service, the extra goodies for the kids was also appreciated.

  • Von Christopher M aus Scunthorpe
    30. August 2020

    Food was lovely, had to ask for the little drink you get with it, never asked us or gave us tea/coffee.

  • Von Fiona M aus Manchester
    29. August 2020

    What an amazing experience at cafe football. It was my daughters 10th birthday and we were greeted with a bunch of balloons and a birthday card. Husbands club sandwich was only just warm and the cheese was missing off my chicken burger but overall a great experience. The only thing we did not like was the sticky toffee pudding. It was Tasteless and a very funny texture inside had a kind of skin on the outside too. Was not enjoyable at all. They ice cream though was delicious.

  • Von Danielle H aus Manchester
    28. August 2020

    We have visited many times before when visiting the ground or megastore and the children love it here. This time however the service was not as it has been previously and was extremely slow especially considering there was only us and 2 other tables in the restaurant, therefore this did let our experience this time down. The food was on the whole lovely, the children enjoyed the kids meals there wasn't the normal choice in the sweet shop part which is their favourite part. The lamb kofta was slightly too salty but overall we did enjoy the food.

  • Von Tina M aus Manchester
    4. März 2020

    Booked lunch after a tour of Man Utd’s old Trafford grounds and museum. Just 2 mins walk from the souvenir shop. Friendly staff. Clean restaurant and toilet. Pizza was good but the chicken wing starter was a disappointment. Overcooked and burnt in fact and very greasy.