Bewertungen für The Trinity Arms

3.9
(basierend auf 13 Bewertungen)
La Rue des Picots Trinity, Jersey, Channel Islands, JE3 5JX
13 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Trevor F aus Jersey
    22. Februar 2020

    Food was average in my opinion. Priced for a Gastropub but food of a regular pub at best.

  • Von Marlene H aus Jersey
    29. Januar 2020

    Lived the open fire.

  • Von Helen H aus Jersey Channel Islands
    28. Januar 2020

    I love the revamped Trinity Arms, the ambience and decor is great. The food is great too, I wished I had asked the name of the waiter because he was very nice and helpful.

  • Von Patrick M aus Jersey
    21. Januar 2020

    Food was very poor, had a £17 crab and prawn pasta, which had 3 prawns and barely and crab. Staff where very friendly and took the food back and replaced it but there was no flavour to it. Kids a scampi was cremated, again took it back but not the point. All 5 meals where mediocre at best, flavourless and bland. No thought by staff to knock something off the bill or off around of drinks as compensation for such a bad meal.

  • Von Richard I aus Jersey
    17. Dezember 2019

    A pleasant atmosphere, friendly staff, the food was nicely presented, this is pub food, I had fish and chips, my wife steak and chips, so please don't expect fine dining of the Michelin star type. For the two of us, the bill was £53 including wine and coffee. On the negative side, the choice of wine by the glass was limited to a Malbec for the red and a Sauvignon Blanc for the white, had we chosen a bottle, there was a wider variety of choice,

  • Von Pamela S aus Trinity
    11. Dezember 2019

    We were sat next to a door which was constantly opened, so we were very cold. They were happy to move us, however a few minutes later we realised that there was another door, so still had the problem. My soup was very good, my friends starter of scallops was a shock, just three small scallops, we then had their pate, it was more like a mousse, not recommended, oh and very small pieces of toast to accompany the pate.

  • Von Rosie S aus Jersey
    18. Oktober 2019

    Really nice decor, food was good but desserts let it down; rubbery pannacotta, virtually no crumble on the “crumble” and custard out of a tin. A shame because this could be a really great place otherwise.

  • Von Adrian G aus Grimsby
    15. September 2019

    Smart restaurant offering contemporary dining. Staff were relaxed and unhurried. Food was excellent.

  • Von James S aus Jersey
    11. September 2019

    We all thoroughly enjoyed our meal, despite it being really busy, the service and waiting times were excellent.

  • Von Jenny S aus Jersey
    6. September 2019

    Modernised venue. Good choice of food (some pricey)

2 Nächste Seite