Anmeldelser af The Real Greek - Strand

4.7
(baseret på 37 anmeldelser)
The Real Greek Strand 397 Strand, London, London, WC2R 0LP
37 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Rohan L fra Spalding
    13. marts 2020

    Good food but could have been hotter and not brought out at the same time as the starter

  • Af Josie P fra Chelmsford
    7. marts 2020

    We had a lovely meal with very nice wine

  • Af Martha C fra London
    4. marts 2020

    One dish forgotten and the waitress with short with us. Interesting choice to have calories on the menu!! It made me think twice about having some dishes but not sure it’s helpful for people with eating disorders.

  • Af Mrs J fra London
    29. februar 2020

    Although we got there late they had kept our table. It was very busy but the food was served quickly and it was very nice. Very close to the Vaudeville theatre which is why we had chosen it.

  • Af Nikki Patel J fra London
    25. februar 2020

    We came to the Real Greek for lunch as part of a colleague's baby shower celebration. The restaurant appears deceptively small from the front, but opens up into a wonderful large space at the back. We all ordered from their lunch menu, which was prepared and delivered to our table extremely quickly - the portions are just right and extremely tasty! Everyone loved the food and the variety on offer. Will definitely come back to this branch :)

  • Af Serena C fra Andover
    22. februar 2020

    Lovely food, quick service, beautiful restaurants Only disappointment was no honey dip with halloumi as normal and no crayons for kids

  • Af Lola M fra London
    14. februar 2020

    The food and the service were absolutely excellent

  • Af Norman S fra Weymouth
    8. februar 2020

    We love the Real Greek brand and have been to several restaurants. This establishment is one of the best. It is in a good position in the Strand, the staff were excellent, the food outstanding, the facilities (my wife has mobility issues) better than expected. Can't wait to return.

  • Af John S fra Wickford
    18. januar 2020

    Our first visit to a Real Greek Restaurant and what a pleasure it was. The décor was very nice and very clean. The staff were excellent , welcoming and friendly. The food was excellent and very good value. The taramasalata was the best I have tasted.

  • Af Allan B fra London
    16. januar 2020

    Excellent