Anmeldelser SKÅL Nordic Dining

4.9
(basert på 22 anmeldelser)
149 Upper Street Islington, London, London, N1 1RA
22 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Auriel B fra London
    1. oktober 2020

    First time we’ve eaten here - evocative of another old Islington Scandi favourite which closed a decade ago. Lovely Nordic food, good wine and friendly service. Thought their COVID management was also worthy of note. We will return.

  • Av Greg K fra London
    18. september 2020

    Fantastic food: inventive, delicious, beautifully presented. Warm and friendly service. We will be back.

  • Av Carla K fra London
    11. august 2020

    The meatballs were incredible and the custard berry desert was my favourite desert in a long time - same goes for the chocolate cake my boyfriend had! Also the service was very good!

  • Av Thomas B fra London
    10. juli 2020

    Very good.

  • Av Caroline M fra Islington
    9. juli 2020

    Such a fantastic meal! Wonderful, socially distanced service and delicious food. Plus really great value ... Will be back

  • Av Anna M fra Islington
    14. mars 2020

    Very nice service, lovely food, very interesting, stylish. But portions very small (I am not a big eater) and the chair/bench was very hard!

  • Av Vicki M fra Edinburgh
    13. mars 2020

    Absolutely excellent - both service and food! Couldn't be better.

  • Av Nicola M fra London
    7. mars 2020

    Food was exceptional and the service attentive and friendly. The two diners next to us were so keen on the food they asked to meet the chef! Would highly recommend and we will be back very soon.

  • Av Claude B fra London
    3. mars 2020

    Excellent food, small portion but it's enough, refined presentation. Service is effective and friendly. very nice experience

  • Av Peter M fra London
    25. februar 2020

    Excellent food, drinks, service & atmosphere, which make it a great dining experience; dishes have subtle and varying tastes, and staff are very helpful in explaining details. Watch out for VAT (20%) being added IN ADDITION to prices on menu and listed separately on bill, as is 12.5% service charge.

2 3 Neste side