Reviews of Firebrand Pizza

4.8
(gebaseerd op 11 beoordelingen)
84 Roseberry Avenue, London, London, EC1R 4QY
11 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Dee M uit London
    24 oktober 2020

    Amazing!

  • Door Josie B uit London
    11 oktober 2020

    It was a wonderful meal. Had terrific sausage pizza. The house salad was a big bowl of very fresh and tasty leaves, tomatoes, peppers. Arrancini also very good. Service was friendly and efficient. Importantly, dined inside and felt very covid-safe. Plenty of room between tables, very clean, everyone masked.

  • Door Andrew W uit Clerkenwell
    24 september 2020

    Excellent wine and excellent food, what more could you want? Also the service and value is exceptional. Highly recommended to anyone visiting or living in the area.

  • Door Sylvianne S uit London
    31 augustus 2020

    Excellent service. Very nice staff

  • Door Greta B uit Clerkenwell
    29 augustus 2020

    Friendly staff and tasty food

  • Door Arick Y uit London
    19 augustus 2020

    This is our second time here in as many weeks. The food is really outstanding, especially their pizzas. Service is always attentive and warm. We will be back.

  • Door Kristy jane B uit London
    12 augustus 2020

    Good pizza, great service, thanks.

  • Door John B B uit West Sussex
    8 maart 2020

    The restaurant and adjacent cafe were very calm it being Sunday, and we were well looked after by the staff who seem to be mainly young Italians and to really know their stuff when it comes to Pizza, Arancini, Prosecco and similar! Food was excellent and we will certainly be back, the location is very convenient for Sadlers Wells.

  • Door Alicia H uit London
    30 januari 2020

    Staff were too eager; three different waitresses asked for our food order within the first few minutes (before we'd even ordered drinks) and we felt very rushed. The first course (a salad) hadn't been dressed or seasoned, it was just a collection of ingredients in a bowl. The pizza was good. However, when they cleared our table I asked if the quarter I hadn't eaten could be boxed up for takeaway - they cheerfully agreed but once I'd paid, they admitted they'd thrown it away.

  • Door Nanae N uit London
    29 januari 2020

    Atmosphere was great, the service was great. Pizzas were fantastic! Non pizza dishes weren't so great. The prawn dish was not good.

2 Volgende pagina