Opiniones sobre RAWSHÀ

3.5
(basado en 30 opiniones)
63 Abbey Road, St John's Wood, London, London, NW8 0AE
30 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Sohail M desde London
    18 de octubre de 2020

    Great dinner setting. Loved the Lamb Cutlets and Prawn Tempura. Nice seating arrangements and great overall vibe for dinner.

  • Por H O desde London
    10 de octubre de 2020

    Really good food and service lovely Cocktails

  • Por T desde London
    3 de octubre de 2020

    It was our first time dining at Rawsha .. it was great.. my order of food was nice.. however, my partner's lamb chops were quiet greasy..the [porn] star martinis were really nice too.. although it was a little noisy and we were sat a little too close to one another.

  • Por Shi O desde London
    3 de octubre de 2020

    Fantastic cocktails and lovely dessert - staff were very friendly and attentive... Would definitely recommend!

  • Por Ellie F desde London
    2 de octubre de 2020

    Brilliant service and some of the best quality dishes I have ever tried. Friendly staff and riveting atmosphere.

  • Por Ayan W desde London
    29 de septiembre de 2020

    Overall my experience at this restaurant was an amazing the food the service the staff the way we were welcomed I’m definitely going back!

  • Por Sham H desde London
    29 de septiembre de 2020

    Good food, ok shisha . Due to the current situation service was rushed . Very polite staff

  • Por Suhad K desde London
    24 de septiembre de 2020

    Very bad food and the service is very bad, never will be back.

  • Por Paresh S desde London
    23 de septiembre de 2020

    Loved it

  • Por So Merveille M desde london
    21 de septiembre de 2020

    Absolutely amazing service! Great food, chilled vibes and a beautiful restaurant! The waiter Shanay gave us an amazing service! definitely will be back for another occasion

2 3 Página siguiente