Anmeldelser af Sapori di Casa - Yateley

4.6
(baseret på 75 anmeldelser)
Handford Lane, Yateley, South East England, GU46 6BT
75 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Catherine R fra Yateley
    1. november 2020

    Yateley residents are very lucky that Paul Lucas has decided to bring his culinary talents to our area. I've now eaten at Sapori di Casa twice and the food is superb. Wonderful Italian meat and fish dishes (and delicious desserts) made with imagination, fresh ingredients and passion at excellent value for money. I usually struggle to get through three courses but not in this case. A pleasant, quiet atmosphere away from the bustle, with impeccably clean table linen, unobtrusive background music and friendly staff. This is a local business I am determined to support. I'm only sorry they now have to close for another lockdown. Fortunately they do takeaways now too so all is not lost! Looking forward to working my way down the menu and to trying the pizza and pasta options as well as the meat and fish dishes. If you visited this restaurant when it was under Marco-Pierre White and were as disappointed as me, revisit it now because I guarantee it's a totally different experience with Paul Lucas at the helm.

  • Af K.A. G fra Eversley
    1. november 2020

    Very good as always excellent service and food

  • Af Heather M fra Yateley
    30. oktober 2020

    Great food and service. Back to its former glory! We will be back

  • Af Frank C fra Bracknell
    28. oktober 2020

    First time visit.

  • Af Tony P fra Yateley
    27. oktober 2020

    We had the 3-course dinner priced at £15 - a remarkable price and a delicious meal. All 3 courses were superb and the service was excellent. Thank you!

  • Af Midge R fra Yateley
    27. oktober 2020

    Very enjoyable evening meal myself and three others we all were pleased with our choices from menu with a very nice bottle of Merlot. Felt safe and distanced from other diners attentive service and friendly.

  • Af Gail N fra Yateley
    26. oktober 2020

    Great value for money service was excellent

  • Af Paul B fra Yateley
    22. oktober 2020

    Food was very good and good value. The staff were very friendly and attentive without being over-bearing. A nice touch was the birthday cake and candles when they realised it was my wife's birthday followed by a rendition of "Happy Birthday" from the other diners!

  • Af Derek B fra SEVENOAKS
    19. oktober 2020

    The menu was limited but in a good way. The choices of proper Italian Food (not just pasta and pizzas) was excellent and the quality of the food very very good. Lots of favours. The parking is good and the choice of good Italian Wines was a bonus.

  • Af Sue B fra Yateley
    19. oktober 2020

    Food was lovely, however in these mad Covid times, so nice to still receive a personal whilst safe service. And all at such good value. Thankyou. We'll be back. X