Bewertungen für The Cove Restaurant and Bar

4.1
(basierend auf 220 Bewertungen)
Maenporth, Falmouth, South West England, TR11 5HN
220 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Pauline P aus Clitheroe lancs
    28. September 2020

    Lovely food,great service with a fantastic view!

  • Von Vicky H aus Truro
    28. September 2020

    Glad to see no “gussying up” front of house, retaining the laid back vibe.Lunch was superb, my only criticism might be that toast with the crab crostini was a soft but otherwise a faultless meal. Service attentive and friendly.

  • Von Simon D aus Shepton Mallet
    27. September 2020

    Food was superb- scallops, monkfish and perfectly prepared vegetables. Restaurant was very nicely set up and very smart.

  • Von Carol S aus Littlehampton
    27. September 2020

    Nice location and ambience

  • Von Anthony H aus Truro
    27. September 2020

    Excellent. First time here since new owner We will return soon

  • Von Roger W aus Falmouth,Cornwall
    26. September 2020

    . Dessert was absolutely delicious (gateaux)

  • Von Sharon S aus Stoke-on-Trent
    25. September 2020

    Full Cornish breakfast, delicious View was fantastic, service quick and friendly with clear layout of covid restrictions / guidance.

  • Von Andrea J aus Bristol
    24. September 2020

    Wonderful tasting menu - variety of flavours in each course were incredible- the staff were attentive and the setting as the sunset was all part of the memory

  • Von Frank H aus Bideford
    24. September 2020

    Great welcome and nothing a problem which was especially good as we had a 10 month old with us. Great food and pleasantly relaxed and informal

  • Von John B aus Edenbridge
    23. September 2020

    This is the first time we have visited the Cove since it change of owner ship and we weren’t disappointed. The young man serving us was very efficient and friendly and the food lived up to the high standard that we have enjoyed on our holiday visits over the last 18 years.