Anmeldelser af The Russian Tea Room

4.1
(baseret på 433 anmeldelser)
150 West 57th Street, New York, NY, 10019
433 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Per A fra New York
    24. december 2018

    Very bad experience. Poor food and extremely overpriced. Tourist Trap

  • Af Nela O fra Solihull
    30. juni 2018

    We chose this restaurant for its iconic reputation and it didn’t disappoint. Old style glamour and service with top notch food - the stroganoff was a particular favourite at our table, as was the Cosmonaut cocktail! We would definitely recommend for a special night out.

  • Af Catherine Swinn & Helen Lewis S fra Auckland
    15. august 2017

    This was a charming dinner experience. The restaurant is very quaint and old fashioned. The food was delicious.

  • Af Marci K fra Jupiter
    6. juni 2017

    Excellent service. Excellent food! Everything was excellent

  • Af Graham B fra colchester essex uk
    15. maj 2017

    It was a surprise dinner for our son -Fabulous -Food was amazing-a total amazing experience and the staff were wonderful. We each had a different dish and it was all perfection. Loved it -Wonderful -thankyou very much Suzanne Graham and Andrew

  • Af Becky S fra New York
    16. april 2017

    We so enjoyed our visit to the Russian Tea Room. One Easter Sunday (2017) we walked up 5th Ave from our hotel on 28th Street, passing thru the festivities of the Easter Parade. since we were seeing a 3pm show we booked for as early as possible. Everything was delightful. Our waitress Olga was adorable as well as helpful. She explained the menu and made requested suggestions and took photos for us. The food was all good and everyone had a taste of everyone elses' dishes. The beautiful main dining room was just as depicted online. We were invited to ride the elevator upstairs to view that dining area, which we were hoping to do.

  • Af howard M fra Chatham
    6. april 2017

    The Russian Tea Room is often overlooked in planning a dinner pre-theater. It is a beautiful venue whose ambiance makers it a perfect spot for any special occasion. The service is superb and it has an interesting menu which, is not a conventional one nut does offer numerous well thought out and prepared appetizers and entree that would please the most discriminating palate.

  • Af Donna T fra Brisbane Australia
    23. marts 2017

    Easy to book on line

  • Af Margarita T fra Huntington Station
    26. februar 2017

    Brought my family here for their first experience of "High Tea" and they loved it. Serve as always is impeccable and the food, tea, desserts were delicious. For the price it was a great buy and experience. I love it !!

  • Af Paul D fra New York
    12. februar 2017

    Wonderful experience!